top of page
  • Amanda

Parc of the Montagne des Roches

Arrondissment: Charlesbourg

Address: Boulevard du Loiret, Quebec, QC, G2L

Nearest bus stop: The Closest bus-stop found includes an hour walk before arriving at the park

Parking: street parking with no time limit

Playground surface: Woodchips

Age range: 18 months and up

Swings? No

Sandbox? No

Splashpad?No

Swimming pool? No

Toilets? No

Picnic tables? Yes

Other facilities: Beautiful walking trail that is skinny but stroller friendly and a duck pond

What I liked: along the side of the walking trail the trees and wooded area is very visible so my toddler could run through the trees beside me and I was able to see him the whole time allowing him to explore a bit on his own.The smaller child play structure had a lot of climbing places and very entertaining.

What I didn’t like: lack of shade for babies that are not mobile and able to play at the playground area


26 views0 comments
bottom of page